Partners of FutureArcticLives

A part of a world map is shown with dots for the locations of the universities invloved in the project.

General Assembly

One representative from each partner institution.

Name Title Phone E-mail Affiliation
Martin Reinhardt Nielsen Associate professor +45 22280847 mrni@ifro.ku.dk University of Copenhagen
Göran Bostedt Associate professor +45 907865027 goran.bostedt@umu.se Umeaå University
Birger Poppel Emeritus +299 556266 bipo@uni.gl Ilisimatusarfik - University of Greenland
Anne Borge Johannesen Head of Department +47 41215281 anne.borge.johannesen@ntnu.no Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Carina Keskitalo Professor +46 907865080 carina.keskitalo@umu.se Umeå University
Maria Pettersson Professor +46 920492195 maria.pettersson@ltu.se Luleå University of Technology
Birgitte Hoffmann Associate Professor +45 2617 9694 bhof@plan.aau.dk University of AAU
Camilla Brattland Associate Professor +47 77646909 camilla.brattland@uit.no The Arctic University of Norway
Stine Rybråten Researcher +47 48246480 stine.rybraten@nina.no Norwegian Institute for Nature Research

Participants

Other than the participants above, the project also includes the following:

Name Title Phone E-mail Affiliation
Henrik Meilby Professor +45 35331740 heme@ifro.ku.dk University of Copenhagen

Bente Sundsvold

Senior scientist +47 77646273 bente.sundsvold@uit.no The Arctic University of Norway
Arne Eide Professor +47 77645583 arne.eide@uit.no The Arctic University of Norway