Administrative staff

Name

Area

E-mail

Telephone

Andersen, Jesper Levring head of administrative support jla@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 36892
Andersen, Katrine Kock office trainee kka@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 20520
Andreasen, Simon Alexander student assistant saa@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 34634
Brøndum, Yaneicy Martinez Rodriguez service staff yaneicy@ifro.ku.dk  
Bundgaard, Nanna Sand administrative officer
(finance)
nsb@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 33321
Christensen, Laura Scholl student assistant lsc@ifro.ku.dk 
Høvring, Rikke Mai administrative officer
(finance)
rmh@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 21134
Jacobsen, Charlotte Bukdahl administrative officer (section secretary)

cja@ifro.ku.dk

+45 353 31701
Jensen-Juul, Malene   academic officer 
(communication)

mj@ifro.ku.dk

+45 353 33686
Kappelgaard, Sofie Braüner senior adviser
(PA for the Head of Department)

sbk@ifro.ku.dk

+45 353 26811

+45 2116 1527

Lilløen, Anette administrative officer anette@ifro.ku.dk  +45 353 36800
Meldal, Ann Kjersgaard academic officer (study administration) ann.meldal@ifro.ku.dk  +45 353 22621
Milton, Tine administrative officer
(HR and PhD administration)
milton@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 37682
Møller, Hanne Teilmann academic officer
(section secretary)
htm@ifro.ku.dk  +45 353 36871
Orum, Jens Peter office attendant jpo@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 36824
Sørensen, Christina Kaiser Randløv administrative officer
(finance)
christina.kaiser@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 34390
Tveit, Geir senior adviser (communication) get@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 33001
Vidø, Elsebeth administrative officer (section secretary) elsebeth@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 36891
Weje, Heidi senior adviser (research grant applications) hwj@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 36820