Administrative staff

Name

Area

E-mail

Telephone

Andersen, Jesper Levring head of administrative support jla@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 36892
Bundgaard, Nanna Sand administrative officer
(finance)
nsb@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 33321
Gregersen, Karina Maria academic officer
(data management and publications)
karina.gregersen@ifro.ku.dk  +45 353 25896
Høvring, Rikke Mai administrative officer
(finance)
rmh@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 21134
Jacobsen, Charlotte Bukdahl administrative officer (section secretary)

cja@ifro.ku.dk

+45 353 31701
Kappelgaard, Sofie Braüner senior adviser
(PA for the Head of Department)

sbk@ifro.ku.dk

+45 353 26811

+45 2116 1527

Lilløen, Anette administrative officer anette@ifro.ku.dk  +45 353 36800
Meldal, Ann Kjersgaard academic officer (study administration) ann.meldal@ifro.ku.dk  +45 353 22621
Merolli, Mathilde Elisabeth communications officer mathilde@ifro.ku.dk  +45 353 34670
Milton, Tine administrative officer
(HR and PhD administration)
milton@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 37682
Møller, Hanne Teilmann academic officer (study start and study administration) htm@ifro.ku.dk  +45 353 36871
Orum, Jens Peter office attendant jpo@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 36824
Sørensen, Christina Kaiser Randløv administrative officer
(finance)
cks@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 34390
Thorseth, Katja senior adviser
(Erasmus Mundus)
katja.thorseth@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 20675
Tveit, Geir senior adviser (communication) get@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 33001
Vidø, Elsebeth administrative officer (section secretary) elsebeth@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 36891
Weje, Heidi senior adviser (research grant applications) hwj@ifro.ku.dk +45 353 36820